110 Cities

Chinese New Year

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

24hrs Prayer for the
Buddhist world on
Chinese New Year 2023

January 22nd 2023 – Starts 1:00am (Beijing UTC+8)
Jan 21, 12:00 New York (UTC-5) | Jan 21, 19:00 Jerusalem (UTC+2)
Jan 22, 04:00 Sydney (UTC+11) | Jan 22, Seoul (UTC+9)

Join thousands of believers from many churches and Christian ministries around the globe, as we come together online for a 24-hour prayer meeting covering key cities and regions of the Buddhist world.

This will be an opportunity to pray together, exalting Jesus Christ as King throughout the Buddhist world, asking the Lord of the Harvest to send forth laborers to every unreached people group in these cities and nations! 

Chinese New Year is a special time for families to gather and we want to pray for them!

Do join us for an hour (or more) of this 24 hours, to pray for Gospel movements throughout the Buddhist world and China!

The Meeting has finished!

PRAYER CITIES + THEMES (BEIJING TIME)

crossmenuchevron-down
en_USEnglish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram